Client Testimonials

At the Law Office of Scott B. Brilliant, I am proud to say that my clients have been able to receive the compensation that they deserve. As an accomplished personal injury lawyer in Cape Cod, I have been able to achieve numerous successful case results, recovering hundreds of thousands of dollars for past clients. But don't take my word for it! Read through my pleased clients' testimonials and see how working with the Law Office of Scott B. Brilliant can greatly benefit your case.

Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Nov 6, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for all you’ve done on our behalf since our accident. Your kindness and professionalism have made a difficult and time consuming process relatively easy.

Mar 20, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The reason for this letter is to say to you thank you very much for all your help in this case. I appreciate everything. All your expertise in this matter was done perfectly and again you did a great job. Yours truly M.K.

Jan 12, 2015 | | Hanover, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Scott helped me deal after my car accident. It was not your typical car accident and lots involved. He was very responsive and kept me updated every step of the way. He explained things thoroughly and gave me peace of mind. And got me a great result. I highly recommend!

Jun 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I feel I got the best settlement possible in a very timely manner. It was great that he was in constant contact with me also. I would refer him happily.

May 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Brilliant was excellent. He represented me in my car accident case. He was extremely professional and obtained an excellent recovery for me.

Apr 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We appreciated the guidance and expertise you offered. You communicated immediately which we appreciated. We really felt like you were looking out for our best interests and acted as such.

Mar 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Scott went that extra mile for us in negotiating down the medical liens and settling medical claims, ensuring a maximum recovery amount.

Jan 22, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He made sure I got the most (highest) settlement, and worked hard and was available anytime of day. I would definitely recommend Scott B. Brilliant to family and friends!

  • Your Lawyer

    Meet Attorney Brilliant

    Get personal attention from an experienced attorney with a background in insurance.

    Meet Attorney Brilliant [+]
  • Victories

    See Our Victories

    In my 10+ years of experience, I've won hundreds of thousands for my clients.

    See Results [+]
  • Testimonials

    Client Testimonials

    “He was extremely professional and obtained an excellent recovery for me.”

    Read Reviews [+]
  • Contact Us

    Get Your Free Consultation

    My personal injury firm offers at-home consultations and evening appointments.

    Get A Free Evaluation! [+]